Why wait for tomorrow, when you have today?

Why wait for tomorrow, when you have today?

I am a firm believer in living for the moment, infact I find it very hard to think about the future at all, which I believe in many ways is both my greatest source of inspiration and my biggest fault. But why wait for tomorrow to be happy, when you have today? If you are continually looking for happiness you will never find it, because happiness is a state of mind. I realize being positive is a lot easier to preach than practise, but there is something beautiful in each of our lives, we need only realize it, today. Before we have run out of days…

Leave a Reply

