And the destination is…

And the destination is...

In less than a month I will be heading to what I imagine to be one of the most historic and cultural places…. TURKEY! I used to write for a travel fashion site, so I know the recommended clothing to wear during my trip, but I love to hear first hand from all you lovely people. Any must have pieces or must have buys from Turkey? Besides a beautiful pashmina of course!

Also, thank you to everyone for the awards. I know I seem rude and disinterested but nothing could be further from the truth, I appreciate all the support 🙂 I have just been so swamped at the moment, but I suppose that’s always a good thing. xx

2 thoughts on “And the destination is…

    • Thank you for your comment, hearing such lovely things makes me even more excited. I have a feeling my blog will be filled with very interesting images soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

